Phineas and Ferb Tour giveaway at Critters and Crayons

I’ve been wanting to tell you about a local give-away over at Critters and Crayons. I’m finally getting around to it. Ay, ay, ay! The prize is pretty cool – if you like Disney tours.

The link is HERE but the details for the contest are repeated below (NOTE This is a quote. You have to go to the C&C page to comment. The QF is not giving anything away unless you consider well-wishes a prize)

TO ENTER THE CRITTERS AND CRAYONS GIVE-AWAY

The Prize:

4 Tickets to Disney’s Phineas and Ferb: The Best LIVE Tour Ever!

Who Can Enter:

United States Residents Over The Age of 18.
Winner Must Be Able To Receive Tickets In Person in Laredo, Texas.

Duration:

This Give-Away will run between December 5th and December 19th, 2011.

How The Winner Is Chosen:
Entrants leave a comment on THIS blog post with the following:

Who is your child’s favorite Disney’s Phineas And Ferb: The Best LIVE Tour EVER! character? Why?
A Statement confirming that the entrant is over the age of 18. (For example: I confirm that I am over the age of 18.)

Each comment will be assigned a number in the order it appears on the site. The Winner will be chosen via random number generator.

Duplicate entries will be deleted.

For questions regarding this give-away, feel free to email me at crittersandcrayons@gmail.com.

About Que Fregados

Que Fregados is a quirky look at little things that strike us funny in Laredo and the unique Latino culture. Suggestions and comments are welcome. You can also email to quefregados@gmail.com.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Phineas and Ferb Tour giveaway at Critters and Crayons

  1. Thanks so much, QF! I know you’re busy! 🙂

  2. Thanks so much for posting this, QF! I really appreciate it!

  3. ___Mickey Raton says:

    ___childish !

  4. Keyrose says:

    My son is a big fan. I’ll comment ASAP.

  5. MaryHelen says:

    Done! My granddaughter LOVES P&F!!

  6. Anonymous says:

    I love your blog but hate when I read things too late. Oh well. I should just subscribe so I can get an email from you instead of having to come here.

Leave a Reply

