Welcome the Chic Couponista

Now this is my kind of blog! The Chic Couponista is off and running and getting bigger by the minute.

My friend’s sister, Wendy, kicked off a coupon and savings blog with its accompanying Facebook page. I just love to see Laredo entrepreneurs take flight in their business. This is Wendy’s intro:

Hello!! Wendy here, your Chic Couponista! I love finding great deals! But, what I love the most about it is sharing them with you! Join me and we can save together!

I’ll have the Facebook link on my Facebook page. Or you can visit her website and start saving on household items and other deals. Go, Wendy!!

About Que Fregados

Que Fregados is a quirky look at little things that strike us funny in Laredo and the unique Latino culture. Suggestions and comments are welcome. You can also email to quefregados@gmail.com.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Welcome the Chic Couponista

  1. critters and crayons says:

    Great!!!! I’ll add it to the round-up!

  2. Sandra says:

    Great to know. I’m always looking for bargains. Thanks.

  3. Cas says:

    Wow! This can be 1 certain of by far the most beneficial blogs ive ever read. Basically Wonderful. Keeep writing.

  4. frugal laredoan says:

    I checked it out. Its good to know someone in laredo done this. It is really good and similar to the other thrift type of websites out there. I hope she does real good and more laredoans take risks and do something fof themselves like this girl.

  5. Moncler says:

    I had just added this coupon site. I didn’t know she was from Laredo. Cool.

Leave a Reply

