UFO sightings

Those Laredo Morning Timers… they posted this following video up on Facebook stating:

Someone posted a YouTube video that they say captures a UFO in Laredo. What do you think?

And right after that video, I got led to this next one, filmed a little earlier, that has me wondering a few more things about the youth in Laredo:

I reposted it because … it really represents high school students and their shaky hands. Oh yeah, and the light that was perfectly still and then zoomed off was weird. Uh cucuy!

About Que Fregados

Que Fregados is a quirky look at little things that strike us funny in Laredo and the unique Latino culture. Suggestions and comments are welcome. You can also email to quefregados@gmail.com.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to UFO sightings

  1. El Pitufo says:

    NO MAMES 😀

  2. Pingback: 2 UFO sightings | ufo-tv

  3. Jorge Santana says:

    I have seen stranger things in the sky, unfortunately I do not carry a camera or have interest in becoming the next Jaime Maussan. But I lived in a ranch for 16 years, and ohh the stories, many many stories. I think I am a rational person and reason is my season (joke) but I am still intrigued of those strange things I have seen.

  4. Pingback: Zapata’s UFO sighting | Que Fregados

Leave a Reply

