Molesting manhole covers

Do not molest?? Hmmmm… I have the feeling someone used one of the internet translators. Just kidding. Considering its age (downtown Laredo), maybe “molest” had a meaning closer to the Spanish language meaning than what we have now. I don’t know, I am not old enough 😛

About Que Fregados

Que Fregados is a quirky look at little things that strike us funny in Laredo and the unique Latino culture. Suggestions and comments are welcome. You can also email to quefregados@gmail.com.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Molesting manhole covers

  1. Que Fregados says:

    Please excuse my innocence – my title is not meant to be offensive! I can’t stop laughing, though. Unfortunately I can’t change it without deleting the whole thing.

  2. Ed says:

    The cover was casted in a Dallas foundry, so the word probably had a different connotation. AAAHH, the age of innocence.

  3. Sandy says:

    When I read a really good blog post I usually do three things: 1.Share it with friends. 2.save it in some of the popular bookmarking websites. 3.Make sure to come back to the same site where I came accross the post.

    After reading this blog I’m seriously thinking of going ahead and doing all three…

Leave a Reply

