Parking in Laredo


A previous post about parking inspired this post – what is up with the horrible parking in this city?? Can you not feel when you have hit the sidewalk?

About Que Fregados

Que Fregados is a quirky look at little things that strike us funny in Laredo and the unique Latino culture. Suggestions and comments are welcome. You can also email to quefregados@gmail.com.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Parking in Laredo

  1. YayaOrchid says:

    Hmmm…I guess wordpress does not have a ‘followers’ button. I was ready to start following your blog cause it’s so good! Just want to say thank you for adding me to your list. I did sign up for your newsletter. Keep ’em coming!

    • Que Fregados says:

      The “newsletter” is the followers button – I think. What it does is send you the postings to your email address. Oh wait, actually, yes, you can “follow” but you just like blogger, you have to follow on a wordpress account :(.

      I knew you were from Laredo because of your name – JUST KIDDING! One of your friends posted on a blog from San Miguel de Allende that you were a blogger from Laredo so I looked you up. I thought you had a cool blog that is why I put a link to it. Hope you enjoy my posts & I will certainly enjoy yours.

  2. YayaOrchid says:

    p.s. how did you know I’m a Laredoan? I thought I had the settings to Texas only, LOL!

Leave a Reply

