Pet Store responds

So, they responded. The promise is that they will look into it. I’ll stop in when I get a chance and check it out – let’s hope they have cleaned up their act and their fish tanks. If anyone goes to the pet stores in town and sees something amiss, now you know you have recourse.

About Que Fregados

Que Fregados is a quirky look at little things that strike us funny in Laredo and the unique Latino culture. Suggestions and comments are welcome. You can also email to quefregados@gmail.com.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pet Store responds

  1. AQUAMAN says:

    I hope you know how much I appreciate this! For years people disrespected me and my sea friends but for now on atleast one store will take better care of my little buddies. Once again thank you so much!

  2. Sylvia says:

    I am so glad you followed through. Hopefully, from now on they will take good care of the pets in their care….Sylvia

Leave a Reply

