My turn, my turn

My blogger buddy over at Bordertown Blues has been highlighting local Laredo bloggers and guess who was 3rd (La Sanbe was 1st, De Laredo was 1nd… unless, did I missed one)?? La FREGADA! Or as another blogger buddy calls me – fregadita 🙂

Mr. BTB was very polite and because he is a gentleman, he didn’t ask me for my choice of boxers or briefs. I have to tell you that granny panties with ruffles is the way to go!

About Que Fregados

Que Fregados is a quirky look at little things that strike us funny in Laredo and the unique Latino culture. Suggestions and comments are welcome. You can also email to quefregados@gmail.com.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My turn, my turn

  1. rick78 says:

    Very cool and great sense of humor(LOL) !

  2. ôÄσöƧ says:

    fregaditos

Leave a Reply

