Bruni vindictiveness continues…

And I am not talking about Louis H. Bruni. Actually, his very angry trust funder of a daughter is the one spewing out all her hate. This is the same daughter que saco uñas in a past post when her step-mother was arrested and charged for theft by her father. She was pretty angry back then too and went off when all I had done was link to a story by LaredoBuzz (which, of course, has now been deleted).

A reader (who has been working on his own blog – to be announced another day) sent a link to a new blog that appeared June 6th. So I went to check it out. Oh the drama…

Three guesses as to who AAB is...

Tech savvy definitely does not equal emotional maturity. There is text on that site but it is done in black font color on the black screen. Unfortunately I can’t take a picture of black on black but if you highlight it, this is what appears:

YOUR ENERGY AND YOUR MANHOOD CHOSE A WORTHLESS GOLD-DIGGER OVER YOUR HARD-WORKING, UNCONDITIONALLY LOVING & DEDICATED DAUGHTER. I’M SORRY ABOUT YOUR LEGAL ISSUES AND YOUR MYRIAD LAW-SUITS, DAD, AND HOW YOU FEEL THAT YOU HAVE TO “PLAY NICE” WITH YOUR EX-SECRETARY/WIFE BECAUSE YOU NEED TO USE HER FOR ONE OF YOUR TWENTY LAW SUITS. THE BIGGEST ONE THE ONE THAT YOU ARE PRESSING FALSE CHARGES 24 FELONY COUNTS OF FALSE CHARGES ON A 23 YEAR OLD GIRL. PURE EVIL. NEEDLESSS TO SAY, NOW WE HAVE A FUN FORTHCOMING LENGTHY LITIGATION.. BREAKS MY HEART & I NEVER THOUGHT I’D SEE THE DAY YOU’D BETRAY ME IN SUCH A WAY. ME: YOUR ONLY DAUGHTER – YOUR ONLY FRIEND AND CONFIDANT.

YOU HAVE ABUSED ME, USED ME, MISTREATED ME, AND FULLY NEGLECTED ME & NO I’M NOT TALKING ABOUT YOUR MONEY. IT’S CUTE WHEN YOU SAY YOU’RE DOING “THE BEST YOU CAN” WHEN IT IS SO PAINFUL AND ALL YOU DO IS CHASE SHORT SKIRTS – WOMEN YOUR OWN DAUGHTERS AGE….. YOUNGER.

I QUIT.

WRITE YOUR OWN SH*T OR HAVE YOUR BRILLIANT FORMER SECRETARY/WIFE SANDRA DO IT FOR YOU SINCE EVERYONE KNOW HOW HELPFUL SHE’S BEEN ALL OF THESE YEARS. HELPFUL AND TEARING YOU AWAY FROM YOUR FAMILY. HELPFUL AND USING YOU FOR EVERY SINGLE PENNY YOU’VE GOT. HELPFUL AT SLEEPING WITH MARRIED MEN AND HAVING THEIR CHILDREN… HELPFUL AND CHARGING A HUMMER ON YOUR AMERICAN EXPRESS WHO YOU ARE ACTUALLY TRYING TO SUE. SILLY YOU. I’VE LOVED YOU AND BEEN WHOLE-HEARTEDLY DEDICATED TO YOU AND IMPROVING YOUR BUSINESS AND NAME – BEING THAT YOU FULLY RUINED IT WHEN “WE THE PEOPLE” ACTUALLY THOUGHT YOU WERE CAPABLE OF PROPERLY HANDLING A GAVEL. INSTEAD YOU BANGED IT AROUND LIKE SOMEONE SMALLER THAN NAPOLEON AND CHOSE TO RUIN YOUR POSITION, THE COUNTY, AND YOUR FAMILY.

THIS IS NOT MY REVENGE. THIS IS MY TRUTH. I’VE LOVED YOU WITH MY ENTIRE HEART AND SOUL – I’VE DONE EVERYTHING I COUD FOR YOU AND YOU TURN AROUND AND TREAT ME LIKE ONE OF YOU SECRETARIES. CUT MY CORPORATE CELL PHONE OFF – LEAVE ME HIGH AND DRY – THREATEN ME – VERBALLY ABUSE ME – INCESSANTLY CALL YELL, HANG UP, CALL BACK, YELL, HANG UP, CALL BACK… REPEAT AD INFINITUM.

BARF & BARF AGAIN BECAUSE I KNOW BETTER THAN TO BE A SLAVE – A MONKEY FOR YOUR MONEY… YOU WISH IT MEANT MORE TO ME I’M SURE, BUT I’M NOT YOU’RE PUPPET AND YOU’RE NOT MY MIRROR. YOU’RE EMPTY LITTLE WALLET DOESN’T MEAN THAT MUCH TO ME. SADLY SO, YOU WERE MY WORLD, MY UNIVERSE, AND EVERY STAR IN THE SKY.

YOU’VE PROVED AND MADE IT RATHER CLEAR THAT THE TIME HAS COME TO FIND YOURSELF ANOTHER PUPPET. I WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU, BUT I CANNOT AND WILL NOT BE ABUSED BY YOU. I’VE WORKED TOO HARD FOR YOU FOR YOU TO PLAY YOUR ASININE GAMES – A 5 YEAR OLD WOULDN’T ENJOY BEING WITHIN 5 FEET OF YOU BECAUSE OF YOUR AWFUL ENERGY. AND THAT IS WHY YOU HAVE NEVER LIKED CHILDREN – BECAUSE THEY’RE INTUITIVE AND THEY’RE ONE TO YOU AND THE SCARE THE SH** OUT OF YOU. A CHILD CAN SEE RIGHT THROUGH YOU AND BEGIN TO CRY AS SOON AS YOU ENTER THE ROOM. HINDSIGHT IS NOT ALWAYS FUN. I AM NOT ENJOYING THIS.

IT WAS A RATHER NOBLE THING TO DO, DISCONNECTING MY CELL PHONE UNDER THE BRUNI ENERGY ACCOUNT THAT I’VE INVESTED MORE TIME, ENERGY, AND RELENTLESS RESEARCH IN 7 MONTHS THAN YOUR TRAGIC WASTE OF SPACE, AIR, & OXYGEN EX-WIFE/SECRETARY SANDRA HAS DONE FOR YOU IN17 YEARS.

SICK AND SO SAD. I WANT TO FEEL LIKE YOU’RE A VICTIM… AND IN A SICK WAY YOU ARE A VICTIM OF YOU’RE CRUEL DECISIONS, BAD INTENTIONS, & TRULY EVIL MOTIVES. YOU KNOW THAT I AM AWARE OF THE TRUTH AND YOU CAN TRY, BUT YOU CAN’T HIDE FROM THE TRUTH.

AND THE SADDEST PART OF IT ALL IS THAT YOUR TRUTH WILL NOT SET YOU FREE – QUITE THE CONTRARY….

YOUR TRUTH WILL IMPRISON YOU. WE BOTH KNOW THIS IS TRUE.

PLEASE RE-CONNECT MY PHONE AND STOP YOUR SILLY GAMES. I AM NOT A CHILD AND HEAVEN KNOW NEITHER ARE YOU. YOU KNOW VERY WELL THAT WE NEED TO HAVE A CONVERSATION. HOW DARE YOU LET THAT WORTHLESS WITCH BERATE ME AND SHUT OFF MY CELL PHONE. SAD SAD SILLY LONELY MAN… ENERGY-LESS… FAMILY-LESS….FRIEND-LESS…WORTH-LESS…HELP-LESS…POWER-LESS… WE NEED TO TALK. YOU NEED TO STOP YOUR GAMES. THEY ARE NOTHING SHORT OF INSANE.

Well, she put her vitriol in a public space, for public consumption. So, consume readers.

Ah, and you are definitely invited to the Town Hall meeting on hydraulic fracking this Friday at the UT Health Science Center (reception at 5pm, event at 6pm). I keep wondering if Bruni Energy will actually be present to answer questions from concerned citizens.

Oh my… I was just about to hit publish when I just realized something. The above website was THE Bruni Energy website:


So, uh… never piss off your webmaster, I guess? The wrath of an angry daughter. I assume someone else at Bruni Energy rerouted the info to this new site: whatevertheweatherismoreimportant.

About Que Fregados

Que Fregados is a quirky look at little things that strike us funny in Laredo and the unique Latino culture. Suggestions and comments are welcome. You can also email to quefregados@gmail.com.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Bruni vindictiveness continues…

  1. Anonymous says:

    Psycho.

    This almost makes me feel bad for Mr. Bruni. This is entertainment for us but he has to live with this. What a nightmare. Sad.

  2. MonBon says:

    I think you need to be more fair. Yes, it’s immature, but we have no idea what having Louis Bruni as a father must be like for her. If the rumors about Bruni are even half true, this girl has had to put up with a TON of shit and sometimes the only way to get through to someone is to yell at the top of your lungs (via wordpress). It’s awful that it’s out in the open like this, but the fact remains, the Bruni family is one of Laredo’s elite families, no matter how effed up they might be. People live off of chisme like this, but they forget the people behind the chisme are real, and in some cases, they might be damaged. So don’t judge her too harshly.

  3. daisy says:

    *bang* bang* “please?” ?!?! o_O I smell cell phone addiction. Good for her though, this town is run on compadre politics and THAT needs to change. Promptly.

  4. Poncho1950 says:

    I think the relevant term here is “having issues.” The Internet gives us the opportunity to air our dirty laundry and that of others, but it does not provide the opportunity to ever put that laundry back in the basket.

  5. BT Blues says:

    Oooofassss

    Oh, wait. I am not supposed to write what I’m thinking.

    *Mental note to limit el hijo’s access to internet in near future*

  6. Malakoff, Murray says:

    My Post in Facebook-
    Was reading stuff about the feud between the ex county judge and his daughter on a blog-it is precisely that kind of schtuff that makes me glad I moved away from that socially stagnant environment-pretty sick to watch a father and daughter air their dirty laundry in public-they might have a lot of money but they have zero class.

  7. CM says:

    Damn, this is some juicy gossip right here…

    How old is she? The cell phone bit makes her sound like a 15-year-old. Not saying that she’s the guilty party here, but that was pretty damn immature.

  8. Rey says:

    All I have to say, as a former Laredo-an and Cali resident, is things have not changed. I know this girl personally, and make no mistake about it, she’s as cracked out as her father. There’s pictures, videos, etc floating around of her snorting coke with the rest of “Laredo’s Elite”, which is too reminiscent of her dad. She poses as the victim when a more mature, stable individual would have THOUGHT before posting this to the world. Not only did she smear HER FATHER’s name, her name and her “career” as a singer or whatever she does is also shot to shit. Getting mad because your cell phone is turned off means one thing: Your dealer won’t answer a number he doesn’t know… “AAB” needs to quit smoking meth and stop living off daddy’s money, and take some advice: SILENCE IS GOLDEN, so STFU and quit whining, poor little rich girl….There’s people starving, stop worrying about a cell phone….

  9. A.A.BITCH AND I’M NOT AFRAID OF YOU NOR AM I OFFENDED BY YOU SICK IDIOTS. says:

    okay so is STFU a word? Yes, Silence is Golden, Ghandi… but duct tape is silver and you should probably wrap a load of it around you mouth and tie your fingers together. You are an idiot and you only wish you knew me. Please kindly back up your b.s. by forwarding these “floating” videos. You’ve no idea and it’s tragic that people would play on other peoples pain. I used to work for him. It was a corporate cell phone and he reported the f*ing the stolen in a vain attempt to have me arrested! You idiot. What is wrong with you people? Look Alexa or whatever your bitch name is. Get over your psychotic obsession with my family. Be a bigger person an maybe say a prayer for people who are, clearly, suffering. You’re sick & you need to get a job – not write some pathetic gossip heart-less blog. And Sandra you dumb bitch…. I can see right through your comments – you’re so jealous of me you always have to say something about me being “elite” or “better than” when really, I just did my own thing and then got the hell out of such sh*t hole town. Que Fregados Dumb Bitch, Please save your posts for the soldiers who are risking their lives for our country. Reserve them for relevant things POSTING SILLY THINGS ABOUT OTHERS PEOPLES VINDICTIVENESS IS VINDICTIVE IN ITSELF. Our country is in crisis & EVERY elected official counts. I’ll deal with my father & our issues. Don’t be bothered wasting your time. I am not angry – I am honest. Anyone that knows me knows that this is true. If you haven’t noticed I left Laredo when I was 17 and never went back.I’ve stayed in the background, out of my father political and circus-esque life until he betrayed me & burned me so badly I could not be the puppet he’s wanted me to be all of his life – all because of his “BEAUTIFUL” ex-ex-ex wife Sandra Munoz. I am not a poor kid and I don’t need your sympathy. I am a strong, intelligent, self-sufficient woman, so my TRUST FUND, MR. FREGADOS, IS NOT ONLY IRRELEVANT BUT TO BE QUITE HONEST IT’S HARD FOR ME TO EVEN CALL IT A GIFT… Because the only reason I have A TRUST is because my favorite uncle, a very affluent doctor who practiced medicine in San Fransisco passed away. MY UNCLE DIED THEREFORE I HAVE A TRUST – I’D RATHER HIM BE ALIVE THAN RECEIVE THAT MONEY. DON’T TALK ABOUT THINGS YOU DON’T KNOW. BE CAREFUL WHAT YOU READ & WHAT YOU WATCH. YOU WANT TO CALL ME A TRUST FUND KID LIKE IT’S AN INSULT? YOU ARE PETTY AND YOU ARE WASTING YOUR TIME. DO YOU GET PAID TO BLOG? I have to work. I would appreciate you leaving ME out of this. MY GASLAD COMMENTS REALLY GOT TO YOU DIDN’T THEY. “saco unas” Please. You haven’t seen my nails and you never will. http://WWW.GETOVERIT.COM – READ A BOOK AND PREPARE YOURSELF FOR A LAW-SUIT. I HOPE YOUR BLOG PAYS YOU ENOUGH TO HIRE AN ATTORNEY. YOU’RE THE SAME DUMB BITCH FROM LAREDOS – YOU’RE EASY TO TRACK. BE CAREFUL WHAT YOU SAY. DON’T SPEAK ON THINGS YOU DON’T KNOW AND KINDLY GO AWAY YOU PSYCHOPATH. -AAB

    SANDRA – YOU CAN EAT SHIT AND DIE FOR ALL I CARE – YOU’RE A COKE-HEAD HOOKER WHO GIVES BLOW JOBS FOR MONEY. I KNOW ALL ABOUT YOU… AND I HAVE PROOF – I KNOW TWO PEOPLE WHO HAVE ALREADY CALLED CPS ON YOU – BELIEVE I’M GOING TO BE THE THIRD. YOU DIRTY GUT-LESS WHORE. GO RUIN SOMEONE ELSE FAMILY OR SLEEP WITH ANOTHER MARRIED MAN AND HAVE HIS CHILD TOO. YOU’RE NOT GONNA LIKE HELL WHEN YOU GET THERE.

  10. BT Blues says:

    Sweet all caps!

  11. Daisy says:

    Heh heh, this is better than color tv! ;D

  12. stxparrothead says:

    Blogenovelas? Better than telenovelas ;)

Leave a Reply

